Immaculate Conception Catholic Primary School a Voluntary Academy

Contact Us

 

Head Teacher:  Mrs Nicola Field

Business Manager: Lisa Hartley

Immaculate Conception Catholic Primary School, A Voluntary Academy

College Road

Spinkhill

Sheffield

S21 3YB

Tel: 01246 432916

 

nicola.field@immaculate-derbyshire.co.uk

lisa.hartley@immaculate-derbyshire.co.uk

 

Chairman of Governors - Father Peter McGuire

peter.mcguire@immacuate-derbyshire.co.uk

 

SEN Co-Ordinator - Melissa Truby

melissa.truby@immaculate-derbyshire.co.uk

 

 

Safeguarding lead - Nicola Field

nicola.field@immaculate-derbyshire.co.uk

Deputy Safeguarding lead - Melissa Truby 

melissa.truby@immaculate-derbyshire.co.uk

Safeguarding Governor - John Yoxall

john.yoxall@immaculate-derbyshire.co.uk

 

 

Please contact the office staff for further information:

Kirsten Spurr

kirsten.spurr@immaculate-derbyshire.co.uk

Anita Mehat

anita.mehat@immaculate-derbyshire.co.uk

 

 

 

College Road, Spinkhill, Sheffield, S21 3YB

01246 432916

nicola.field@immaculate-derbyshire.co.uk